Home
> Rules & regulations

Rules & regulations

ARTICLE 1: PURPOSE
The 1001degustations.com Online Guide, hereafter called the Guide or the Website, is organised by Armonia, whose headquarters are located at Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas, France hereafter called the Organiser. The competition is open to all products in the world. Each product must be in conformity with regulations in force in its country of origin. The goal of 1001degustations is to showcase high-quality products. In this document, the term ‘product’, when used alone, signifies both wines and other products.

ARTICLE 2: PRODUCTS AUTHORISED TO COMPETE
WINE GUIDE: The following wines may take part in the competition: still wines, liqueur wines, sparkling and semi-sparkling wines.
In France, the following wines are authorised: PDO, PGI, sparkling wines, semi-sparkling and liqueur wines, etc.
PRODUCTS GUIDE: all products in the world can be registered.

ARTICLE 3: PROFESSIONALS AUTHORISED TO PRESENT PRODUCTS
The following professionals may participate: Commercial agents, Beekeepers, Brewers, Co-operatives, Distillers, Groups of wine producers, Oil mills, Importers, Manufacturers, Mills, Wine merchants, Producers, Wine producers, Winemakers.

ARTICLE 4: PRESENTATION OF SAMPLES
WINE GUIDE:
The wine sample presented to 1001degustations must come from a homogenous lot. The lot is made up of a wine produced for human consumption and stored in individual containers or in bulk. A homogenous lot is defined as a number of sales units of packaged wine, or containers of bulk wine, that were produced and, in the case of packaged wine, packaged under practically identical conditions. The wine in all the sales units or containers must also have similar organoleptic and analytical characteristics.
PRODUCTS GUIDE:
Each sample submitted must fulfil the following conditions:
- come from a homogenous lot.
- have a sales label. Sales labels should conform to EU regulations for countries that are members of the European Union, to regulations in force in the country where the product was made, and to importing regulations for third countries.

ARTICLE 5: SENDING SAMPLES
Samples should arrive at 1001degustations ‘postage paid’, i.e., with shipping, customs duties and taxes paid by the sender. Samples shall be sent at the participant’s expense and at his or her own risk. Any sample sent shipping due will be refused. Samples received that do not correspond to registration information or were not previously registered will not be presented for tasting and will remain the property of 1001degustations. The number of samples requested depends on the product category; this information can be found on the website.

WINE GUIDE:
For each wine registered, 3 samples of 0.5l or 0.75l shall be submitted. Sales labels in conformity with the regulations of the country of production or sale shall be affixed to the sample bottles before they are submitted.

ARTICLE 6: REGISTRATION RULES
The participant must provide the information required to open an account. He or she must also complete a registration form for each product submitted.
a) The participant must open an account on the Website. He or she will then have a personal account that can be used to present products. There is no charge for opening an account.
b) A form must be completed on the Website for each product submitted. This form is available on the Website from the participant’s personal account.

Registration fees must be paid in accordance with provisions laid down in Article 7. Payment methods are also described in detail in Article 7.
The information provided on both forms is binding on its author.

ARTICLE 7: REGISTRATION FEES
The amounts of registration fees are indicated on the Website. They are given in euros, include all taxes and are the same for all countries:
48.00€ including VAT for each sample presented (40.00€ excl. VAT).
- For France payment can be made with a personal cheque to the order of Armonia – 1001degustations, or by bank transfer or credit card.
- For all other countries, in Europe and elsewhere, payment can be made by bank transfer or credit card.
- In keeping with European legislation, services provided in France must be invoiced with French VAT for participants based in France or outside the European Union. Those who are in the EU (excluding France) with a VAT number will be invoiced ex-VAT.
The choice of payment method for the registration fees is made online in the participant’s personal space, after having completed the product registration process. Credit card payment is made via a secure online payment system (Visa, Mastercard).
Payment should be made to the order of Armonia – 1001degustations.
If registration fees for a sample have not been paid, the product will not be allowed to take part in the guide.
1001degustations is not responsible for paying bank fees. Credit cards are charged and checks are sent to the bank on the day the registration is recorded.
Registration fees cannot be reimbursed if, for example, samples or forms arrive after the deadline, if the product does not receive a prize, or if the registration is cancelled for any reason.

Participants shall receive an invoice by email. If the participant does not have an email account, the invoice will be sent by fax or post, as requested.

ARTICLE 8: CALENDAR
The opening and closing dates for registrations, as well as the deadline for sample reception are available on the 1001degustations.com website. Tastings may be scheduled for dates other than those shown on the site or in documents.

ARTICLE 9: RULES FOR ORGANISING TASTINGS
Tasting dates shall be chosen by 1001degustations. Each product shall be tasted and marked individually.
1001degustations shall designate the members of each jury and do all in their power (prepare samples, organise the event, etc.) to make sure tastings are carried out properly. With the help of a suitable judging form, 1001degustations shall guarantee the control, processing and publication of results. 1001degustations cannot, however, be held responsible if an unexpected event prevents a tasting from being carried out properly.

ARTICLE 10: MEANS OF JUDGING
Products are judged on the basis of their organoleptic and gustatory qualities, which are evaluated by the jury. The organisers alone determine how samples shall be tasted, and shall not be held responsible if a product does not receive an award. Marks are confidential.

ARTICLE 11: COMPOSITION OF JURIES
Juries are composed of jurors who are designated and called directly by the Organiser.
Jurors’ names are confidential. Their personal data is not communicated to any third parties.
Legal proceedings may not be brought against organisers as a result of their choice of tasters. Tasters have sovereignty. Their marks cannot be contested.

ARTICLE 12: DISTINCTIONS
1001degustations reserves the right to judge products and comment on them on the basis of its own criteria.
1001degustations grants the following awards:

12.1: WINE DISTINCTIONS
4 stars: Exceptional
3 stars: Excellent
2 stars: Remarkable
1 star: Successful
Judges’ favourites: These wines provide good value for money, or drew special attention from the jury.

12.2: PRODUCT DISTINCTIONS
- Gold Medal
- Silver Medal

Participants will be informed of results by email if and only if their products were selected for an award.
Medals attesting to the distinctions obtained may be affixed to products. These medals are available from 1001degustations for award-winning products.
Prior authorisation must be obtained before reproducing or representing the medal or logo, whether completely or partially.
These distinctions may be placed only on the bottles or packages of award-winning products. If there is a problem with the use of the adhesive medals delivered by the Organiser, the Organiser shall not be held responsible for any losses in productivity, given the numerous parameters involved when the product is bottled. The Guide shall, however, do all in its power to replace the rolls of medals concerned.

ARTICLE 13 - TASTING COMMENTS
Comments are written by 1001degustations. Participants agree de facto to accept comments published on the products submitted. They cannot in any case request that comments be changed. However the organisers, and they alone, shall determine whether or not changes should be made, and if so what changes.

ARTICLE 14 - PHOTOS
Each product presented for the selection may be photographed by 1001degustations or its intermediaries. These photos may be published on the Website or in a Guide to awarded products that 1001degustations would like to offer for sale. The participant declares that he or she is aware of and accepts this fact.
Any photos of products submitted that are provided by participants must be free of copyright. The participant guarantees Armonia against any legal action in this regard. 1001degustations may make any use of the photos it feels necessary in the framework of promoting the selection of award-winning products and for its activities.

ARTICLE 15 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
1001degustations is a brand belonging to the Armonia company. It may be accessed via the 1001degustations.com website. Any reproduction or representation, either total or partial, of the medal, logo, name, or any part whatsoever of the website is strictly forbidden without prior written agreement. Reproduction of medals cannot be made without authorization, and the graphic representation cannot undergo any sort of modification, correction, or adaptation.
In general, the company names, brands and distinctive signs found on the Website or any other support developed and disseminated by 1001DEGUSTATIONS are protected by copyright. The reproduction or representation of all or part of any of these names, brands or signs is strictly forbidden without the prior written permission of their owner.

ARTICLE 16: CONTROLS
1001degustations reserves the right to cancel any incomplete or erroneous registration and to eliminate any sample that does not conform to rules and regulations. 1001degustations reserves the right to have a certified product analysis laboratory perform an analytical verification of award-winning samples and to take any subsequent steps it deems necessary. 1001degustations reserves the right to take samples at sales points to verify that samples tasted correspond to samples actually found for sale in stores.

ARTICLE 17: USE OF THE “1001degustations” BRAND NAME
Use of the “1001degustations” brand name or the logo corresponding to the distinction awarded is subject to payment of a royalty or permit fee. Non-payment of fees shall nullify the concerned party’s right to use the brand name or logo. The medal may be printed on labels only by 1001degustations-certified printers. Any use of the brand name or logo outside the conditions defined in these rules and regulations, the graphics charter, or any other document to which it may refer, shall be considered fraudulent. In such a case, a 20% penalty shall be added to the fees (royalty or permit) levied for the entire lot under consideration.
Penalties provided for in article 19 of these Rules and Regulations shall apply to any printer who prints self-sticking medals or medals with a permit number without authorisation from the Guide, to any awarded producer or third-party who uses medals from a printer that is not authorised by the Organiser or that does not follow the rules of use described in these Rules and Regulations.

ARTICLE 18: OBLIGATION OF PARTICIPANTS
Participation in the “1001degustations” guide includes acceptance of these rules and regulations, legal information and the policy for managing personal data that can be obtained from ARMONIA – Parc du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 Limas - France by simple request.

ARTICLE 19: PENALTIES
If the medal or any other distinctive sign belonging to the Guide is reproduced and/or used in ways that do not meet the conditions stipulated in these Rules and Regulations, or in any other document or rules to which it refers, the Organiser may apply the following penalties, no matter what the reasons leading up to the infraction noted and without eliminating the possibility of any other appropriate legal steps--particularly if the Participant has acted in bad faith--in order to put a stop to the problem(s) noted and obtain compensation for the direct or indirect damages suffered:
- immediate payment of all fees due for use of the medal for the entire lot under consideration, with an additional financial penalty of 50% of the sum due, a €5000 fine and payment of all fees (lawyer and independent inspector in particular) incurred by the Organiser,
- immediate suspension of use of the medal until it can be proven that all self-sticking medals and/or medals with permit numbers not yet placed on product(s) have been destroyed,
- immediate removal of all product(s) bearing the medal from all stores and other points where they are sold, at the sole expense of the user who has not applied these Rules and Regulations,
- banned from participation in the Guide, for a period of 1 to 10 years,
- no permission to refer to a medal obtained in a preceding edition of the competition.
Any penalty applied under the conditions of this article cannot in any case lead to indemnification of the Participant, no matter what motives led to the infraction and even if the penalty is later revoked.
In addition, should producer(s) of awarded product(s) learn that a third-party has used the medal fraudulently, they solemnly agree to inform the Organiser of such use.

ARTICLE 20 - COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES AND DATA PROTECTION
The information requested by 1001degustations when a product is entered for participation in a competition is needed to provide services and manage customer relationships. This information is destined to Armonia, and to other companies that enable Armonia to perform its services and manage customer relationships.
The client may receive sales proposals directly from Armonia or from other companies or associations through Armonia.
If a client does not wish to have his or her data used and/or communicated, he or she may inform Armonia by registered letter with return receipt. This letter should provide the client’s complete address and contact details.
According to the law of Data Protection of January 6th, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete all data concerning you. These rights may be exercised with regard to the ARMONIA company whose headquarters are located at Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer – 69 400 LIMAS (France).

ARTICLE 19 - APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES
These rules and regulations are subject to French law. The language of the rules and regulations is French.
In the case of any dispute or legal action taken against Armonia - 1001degustations, the Courts of Villefranche-sur-Saône (France) shall be the only competent authority regardless of the nationalities of the parties to the conflict.


20180823

mets

Food and wine pairing

Or


Sondage

Survey

Where do you usually buy your wine?





Results

Follow us

Facebook Twitter RSS

Accueil
> Le règlement

Le règlement

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET
Le Guide 1001degustations.com, ci-après nommé 1001degustations, le Site ou le Guide, est organisé par ARMONIA, situé Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer- 69400 LIMAS – France, ci-après nommé l’Organisateur. Il s’adresse à tous les produits du monde. Chaque produit doit être conforme à la réglementation en vigueur dans son pays. Le Guide 1001degustions.com a pour but de mettre en avant les produits de qualité. Ci-dessous le terme «produit» nommé seul englobe produits et vins.

ARTICLE 2 : LES PRODUITS AUTORISÉS A CONCOURIR
GUIDE DES VINS : Sont autorisés à concourir tous les vins du monde avec ou sans indication géographique: vins tranquilles, vins de liqueur, vins effervescents (vins mousseux et vins pétillants).
En France les vins autorisés sont les suivants: AOP, IGP, VDF, vins mousseux, vins pétillants, vins de liqueur…
GUIDE DES PRODUITS : sont autorisés à concourir tous les produits du monde.

ARTICLE 3 : LES PROFESSIONNELS AUTORISÉS A PRESENTER DES PRODUITS
Sont admis à participer les professionnels suivants : les producteurs, les groupements de producteurs, les négociants, les importateurs, les vignerons récoltants, les unions de coopératives vinicoles, les agences commerciales, les apiculteurs, les brasseurs, les caves coopératives, les distillateurs, les huileries, les industriels, les moulins.

ARTICLE 4 : PRESENTATIONS DES ECHANTILLONS
GUIDE DES VINS :
L’échantillon de vin présenté à 1001degustations par un compétiteur est issu d’un lot homogène. Ce lot est constitué d’un vin destiné à la consommation, conditionné ou en vrac. On entend par lot homogène un ensemble d’unités de vente d’un vin conditionné ou de contenants d’un vin en vrac qui a été élaboré et, le cas échéant, conditionné dans des conditions pratiquement identiques et qui présente des caractéristiques organoleptiques et analytiques similaires.
GUIDE DES PRODUITS:
Chaque échantillon doit être présenté dans les conditions suivantes :
- provenir d'un lot homogène.
- être habillé avec l’étiquetage de commercialisation. Les étiquettes de commercialisation doivent être conformes à la règlementation communautaire pour les états membres de l’U.E. et à la réglementation en vigueur dans le pays d’élaboration, et aux dispositions d’importation pour les pays tiers.

ARTICLE 5 : ENVOI DES ECHANTILLONS
Les échantillons doivent parvenir à 1001degustations franco domicile (frais de port, douane et taxes à charge de l'expéditeur). L’expédition est faite aux frais du participant et à ses risques et périls. Tout échantillon envoyé en port dû sera refusé. Les échantillons reçus ne correspondant pas à l’inscription ou n'ayant pas fait l'objet d'une inscription préalable ne seront pas présentés à la dégustation et resteront la propriété de 1001degustations. Le nombre d’échantillons demandés en fonction de la catégorie de produit est accessible sur le site internet.

GUIDE DES VINS :
Pour chaque vin inscrit, 3 échantillons de 0,5l ou 0,75l devront être présentés. Les bouteilles d’échantillons seront prioritairement habillées avec l’étiquette de commercialisation conforme à la réglementation du pays de production ou de commercialisation.

ARTICLE 6 : REGLES D’INSCRIPTION
Un participant doit donner différentes informations nécessaires à l’ouverture d’un compte. Il doit aussi remplir une fiche d’inscription par produit présenté, appelé formulaire.
a) Le participant doit ouvrir un compte sur le Site. Il disposera ensuite d’un compte personnel afin de présenter ses produits. L’ouverture d’un compte est gratuite.
b) Un formulaire doit être complété sur le Site pour chaque produit présenté. Il est disponible sur le Site depuis le compte personnel du participant.

Le paiement des droits d’inscription doit être effectué conformément aux dispositions prévues à l’Article 8. Les modes de paiement sont également détaillés à l’Article 8.
Les indications mentionnées sur les deux formulaires engagent la responsabilité de leur auteur.

ARTICLE 7 : DROITS D’INSCRIPTION
Les montants des droits d’inscription sont indiqués sur le Site. Ils sont en euros toutes taxes comprises et identiques pour tous les pays du monde :
48.00 € TTC par échantillon présenté (40.00€ HT).
- Pour la France les règlements se font soit par chèque bancaire à l’ordre d’Armonia – 1001degustations, soit par virement bancaire ou soit par carte bancaire.
- Pour l’Europe et le reste du monde les règlements se font soit par virement bancaire ou soit par carte bancaire.
Conformément à la législation européenne, les prestations de services situées en France doivent être facturées avec la TVA française pour les participants établis en France et hors de l’Union européenne. Les participants de l’Union Européenne (hors France) justifiant d’un numéro de TVA seront facturés hors taxes.
Sur Internet le choix du mode de paiement des frais d’inscription se fait en ligne dans l’espace personnel du participant et ce après avoir réalisé l’inscription des échantillons. Le règlement par Carte Bancaire est effectué via le système de paiement en ligne sécurisé (Visa, Mastercard).
Les paiements sont réglés à Armonia – 1001degustations.
Les produits dont les frais d'inscription n'auront pas été acquittés ne seront pas admis à participer au guide.
Les frais de banque ne sont pas pris en charge par 1001degustations. Le débit des cartes bancaires ou de paiement ou la mise à l'encaissement du chèque s'effectue à la date d'enregistrement de l’inscription.
Les droits d’inscription ne pourront faire l’objet d’un remboursement, si les échantillons ou les dossiers arrivent après la date limite, si le produit concerné n'est pas primé ou quels que soient les motifs d’annulation d’une inscription.
Une facture sera envoyée au participant par email. Si ce dernier n’a pas d’email le justificatif sera envoyé par fax ou par courrier, à sa demande.

ARTICLE 8 : CALENDRIER
La date d’ouverture et de clôture des inscriptions, ainsi que la date limite de réception des échantillons sont accessibles via le site internet 1001degustations.com. Les dégustations pourront être échelonnées à d'autres dates que celles affichées sur le site ou les documents.

ARTICLE 9: REGLES D’ORGANISATION DES DEGUSTATIONS
Les dates de dégustations sont choisies par 1001degustations. Chaque produit est dégusté et noté individuellement. 1001degustations désigne les membres de chaque jury et assure le bon déroulement des dégustations par la préparation des échantillons, l’organisation et la réalisation de la dégustation. Il assure, grâce à une fiche de jugement adéquate, le contrôle, l’exploitation et la publication des résultats. Si un événement extérieur devait empêcher le bon déroulement des dégustations, 1001degustations ne pourrait en être tenu responsable.

ARTICLE 10 : MODALITES DE JUGEMENT
Les produits sont jugés sur la base de leurs qualités organoleptiques et gustatives qui sont évaluées par le jury. Les organisateurs sont seuls juges du mode de dégustation des échantillons et ne sauraient être tenus pour responsables si un échantillon n'est pas distingué. Les notes sont confidentielles.

ARTICLE 11: COMPOSITION DES JURYS
Les jurys sont composés de jurés, désignés et convoqués par les organisateurs.
Les noms des jurés sont confidentiels. Les informations personnelles les concernant ne sont pas communiquées. Les organisateurs ne peuvent être mis en cause pour le choix de leurs dégustateurs. Les dégustateurs sont souverains. Leur notation ne peut être remise en cause.

ARTICLE 12: DISTINCTIONS
1001degustations se réserve le droit de juger les vins et les produits et de les commenter en fonction de ses propres critères.
1001degustations décerne les récompenses suivantes:

12.1 : DISTINCTIONS VINS
4 étoiles : Exceptionnel
3 étoiles : Excellent
2 étoiles : Remarquable
1 étoile : Réussi
Coup de cœur : Ce sont les vins avec un bon rapport qualité prix ou ayant eu l’attention particulière du jury.
12.2 : DISTINCTIONS PRODUITS
Médaille d’Or
Médaille d’Argent

Les professionnels seront avisés ultérieurement des résultats par mail uniquement si leurs produits sont sélectionnés. Des Macarons représentatifs des distinctions attribuées pourront être appliqués sur les produits et seront disponibles auprès de 1001degustations pour les produits primés.
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du Macaron ou du logo est soumise à autorisation. Ces distinctions ne pourront être apposées que sur les bouteilles ou les emballages des produits primés. En cas de problème lors de l’utilisation de médailles ou de Macarons adhésifs livrés par l’Organisateur, celui-ci ne saurait être tenu responsable de perte de productivité compte tenu des nombreux paramètres en jeu lors du conditionnement. En revanche l’Organisateur prendra toutes les dispositions pour remplacer si nécessaire les rouleaux de médailles en cause.

ARTICLE 13 - COMMENTAIRES DE DEGUSTATION
Les commentaires sont rédigés par 1001degustations. Les participants acceptent de fait les commentaires qui seront publiés au sujet des produits présentés. Ils pourront demander la modification du texte, s’ils le trouvent inadéquat. Toutefois les organisateurs seront seuls juges des rectifications à apporter, s’il y a lieu.

ARTICLE 14 - PHOTOS
Chaque produit présenté à la sélection pourra être photographié par 1001degustations ou par ses intermédiaires. Lesdites photographies pourront être publiées sur le Site ou dans un guide relatif à la sélection que 1001degustations souhaiterait commercialiser, ce que le participant déclare savoir et accepter.
Les photographies des produits présentés à la sélection éventuellement fournies par les participants doivent être libres de droits. Le participant garantit le cas échéant Armonia contre tous recours à cet égard. 1001degustations peut en faire l’usage qu’elle juge nécessaire dans le cadre de la promotion de la sélection et de ses activités.

ARTICLE 15 - PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
1001degustations est une marque de la société Armonia accessible depuis le site Internet 1001degustations.com. Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de la médaille, du logo, du nom, ou de tout ou partie des éléments se trouvant sur le Site est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable. Toute reproduction de la médaille ou du macaron ne pourra se faire que sur autorisation et ne pourra faire l’objet d’aucune modification, rectification, adaptation quelles qu’elles soient.
De manière générale, les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur le Site ou tout autre support diffusé et développé par 1001DEGUSTATIONS sont protégés au titre du droit des marques. La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie d'un des signes précités est strictement interdite et doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation écrite préalable du titulaire de la marque.

ARTICLE 16: CONTROLES
1001degustations se réserve le droit d’annuler toute inscription incomplète ou erronée et d’éliminer tout échantillon non conforme au règlement. 1001degustations se réserve le droit de faire procéder, par un laboratoire d’analyses agréé, à un contrôle analytique des échantillons primés et d’y donner la suite qui lui semble nécessaire. 1001degustations se réserve le droit d’effectuer des prélèvements sur les lieux de vente pour vérifier que les échantillons dégustés correspondent à ceux trouvés dans le commerce ou en vente à la propriété.

ARTICLE 17 : UTILISATION DE LA MARQUE « 1001degustations »
L’utilisation de la marque « 1001degustations » ou du logo de la distinction est soumis au paiement d’une redevance ou dérogation. Le non-paiement de la redevance exclut le droit d’utiliser la marque ou le logo. La médaille ou le macaron peuvent être imprimés sur l'étiquette du produit, uniquement par des imprimeurs agréés par le 1001degustations. De plus toute utilisation en dehors des conditions définies dans le présent règlement, la charte graphique ou dans tout autre document auquel il pourra être renvoyé sera considéré comme une fraude. Tout imprimeur, non agréé par l'Organisateur, qui imprime des Macarons autocollants ou en dérogation, tout producteur primé ou tiers utilisant des Macarons provenant d'un imprimeur autre que les imprimeurs agréés par l'Organisateur ou ne respectant pas les règles d'utilisation décrites dans le présent Règlement encourent les sanctions prévues à l'article 19 du présent Règlement.

ARTICLE 18 : OBLIGATION DES PARTICIPANTS
La participation à la sélection « 1001degustations » comporte l’acceptation du présent règlement, des mentions légales et de la politique de gestion des données personnelles qui sont disponibles sur simple demande adressée à ARMONIA, Parc Du Peloux, 331 chemin de la Croix de Fer, 69400 LIMAS

ARTICLE 19 : SANCTIONS
Un compétiteur qui serait convaincu du non-respect du présent règlement encourt les sanctions suivantes : retrait des distinctions éventuellement obtenues, exclusion de la sélection ou du guide, poursuites pénales demandées par les organisateurs.
En cas de constatation d'une reproduction et/ou utilisation du Macaron ainsi que tout autre signe distinctif appartenant au l’Organisateur et ne répondant pas aux conditions stipulées par le présent Règlement ou à tout autre document ou règle auquel il renvoie, l'Organisateur pourra prononcer les sanctions suivantes, quels que soient les motifs ayant conduit à l’infraction constatée et sans préjudice de toute autre action judiciaire appropriée – en cas notamment de mauvaise foi caractérisée du Participant – afin de faire cesser le ou les trouble(s) constatés et d'obtenir la réparation de l’intégralité des préjudices directs ou indirects subis :
- paiement immédiat de l'intégralité des redevances dues pour l'utilisation du Macaron sur la totalité du lot considéré, majorées d'une pénalité financière de 50 % de la somme due, d'une amende forfaitaire de 5.000 € et prise en charge de l’ensemble des frais (avocat et huissier notamment) exposés à ce titre par l’Organisateur,
- suspension immédiate de l'utilisation du Macaron jusqu'à destruction prouvée de l'ensemble des Macarons autocollants et/ou en dérogation non encore apposés sur le ou les produit(s),
- retrait immédiat du ou des produit(s) portant le Macaron de tous commerce et points de vente où ils seraient distribués, aux seuls frais de l'utilisateur en infraction au présent Règlement,
- interdiction de participer aux sélections de 1001degustations pour une durée pouvant aller de 1 à 10 ans,
- le cas échéant, interdiction de faire référence à l'obtention d'un Macaron dans toute édition antérieure de l’Organisateur.
Toute sanction prononcée dans les conditions du présent article ne pourra en aucune hypothèse donner lieu à une quelques soient les motifs ayant conduit à l’infraction constatée et indemnisation du Participant concerné, même si elle est par la suite annulée.
Le ou les producteur(s) du ou des produit(s) primé(s) s'engagent par ailleurs à informer l'Organisateur de toute utilisation frauduleuse du Macaron par un tiers dont ils auraient connaissance.

ARTICLE 20 - INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTE
Les informations recueillies lors de la participation à la sélection de 1001degustations sont nécessaires à la réalisation des services et à la gestion de nos relations commerciales. Elles sont destinées à Armonia, et aux sociétés permettant la réalisation de ceux-ci.
Par l’intermédiaire d’Armonia, le client pourra recevoir des offres commerciales de sa part ainsi que de la part d’autres entreprises ou associations.
À défaut, le client notifiera à Armonia son refus de voir ses données utilisées et/ou communiquées, par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception précisant ses coordonnées complètes.
Conformément à la loi " informatique et libertés " du 6 janvier 1978, les informations recueillies peuvent donner lieu à l’exercice d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression auprès de la société ARMONIA dont le siège social est situé Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer– 69 400 LIMAS - France.

ARTICLE 21 - DROIT APPLICABLE - LITIGES
Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.
En cas de contestation ou de litige avec Armonia - 1001degustations, et quelle que soit la nationalité des parties en conflit, les Tribunaux de Villefranche Sur Saône (France) sont seuls compétents.

V-20180823

mets

Accords mets et vins

Ou


Sondage

Sondage

Ou achetez-vous généralement votre vin ?





Résultats

Suivez-nous

Facebook Twitter RSS