Home
> TERMS OF SALE 1001DEGUSTATIONS.COM ARMONIA

TERMS OF SALE 1001DEGUSTATIONS.COM ARMONIA

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE
1001DEGUSTATIONS ARMONIA

These terms and conditions of sale shall be applied to all products sold by the Armonia company.
Any clause invoked by the client but contrary to these terms and conditions of sale shall not be applied to Armonia unless the latter has given its written consent.
1001degustations.com, hereafter known as the ‘Site’, is the property of ARMONIA, a company with headquarters located at Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer - 69400 LIMAS – France- registered under the number RCS 342 055 837 in VILLEFRANCHE/SAONE - Intra-community VAT N°: FR 61342055837.
1001degustations is a brand of the Armonia company. It can be accessed from the 1001degustations.com website.
1001degustations selects wines and products. Wines are considered as products hereinafter named “products”.

ARTICLE 1 - ORDERS
You declare that you have taken note of and accepted these Terms and Conditions of Sale before placing your order. Thus by placing an order you confirm your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Sale.
Armonia - 1001degustations.com reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a client with whom there is a dispute concerning payment for a previous order.

ARTICLE 2 - PRICES
The price of registration is indicated in euros. It includes all taxes and is the same for all countries. Prices can be changed at any time without prior notice. Note, however, that registration fees will be billed on the basis of prices in place when the order was placed on 1001degustations.com.
The price of registration for each sample presented is: 40€ without VAT

ARTICLE 3 - PAYMENT
The choice of payment method for the registration fees is made online in the participant’s personal space, after having completed the products registration process.
- For France payment can be made with a personal cheque to the order of Armonia - 1001degustations, or by bank transfer or credit card.
- For all other countries, in Europe and elsewhere, payment can be made by bank transfer or credit card.
Payment should be made to the order of Armonia - 1001degustation.
In accordance with European legislation, services provided in France must be invoiced with French VAT for participants based in France or outside the European Union. Only participants who are in the EU (except France) with a VAT number will be invoiced ex-VAT.
If registration fees for a product have not been paid, it will not be included in the tasting.
Armonia is not responsible for paying bank fees. Credit cards are charged and checks are sent to the bank on the day the registration is recorded.
Registration fees cannot be reimbursed if, for example, samples or forms arrive after the deadline, if the product does not receive a prize, or if the registration is cancelled for any reason.
Participants shall receive an invoice by email. If the participant does not have an email account, the invoice will be sent by fax or post, as requested.

ARTICLE 4 - CONDITIONS OF REGISTRATION

4.1: PROFESSIONALS AUTHORISED TO PRESENT PRODUCT
The following professionals may participate: Commercial agent, Beekeeper, Brewer, Co-operative winery, Distiller, Group of wine producers, Oil mill, Importer, Manufacturer, Mill, Wine merchant, Producer, Wine producer, winemaker.

4.2: PRESENTATION OF SAMPLES
Each sample submitted must fulfil the following conditions:
- come from a homogenous lot. This lot should be available and kept in view of its consumption.
- have a sales label. Sales labels should conform to EU regulations for countries that are members of the European Union, to regulations in force in the country where the product was made, and to importing regulations for third countries.

4.3: REGISTRATION RULES
The participant must provide the information required to open an account. He or she must also complete a registration form, called a product form, for each product submitted.
a) The participant must open an account on the site. He or she will then have a personal account that can be used to present products. There is no charge for opening an account.
b) A form must be completed on the site for each product submitted. This form is available on the site from the participant’s personal account.

Registration fees must be paid in accordance with provisions laid down in Article 3. Payment methods are also described in detail in Article 3.
The information provided on both forms is binding on its author.

4.4: SENDING SAMPLES
Each sample submitted to 1001degustations should be representative of the lot to which it belongs.
For each product registered, the samples that shall be submitted will be specify on the dispatch form or in the FAQ page on the website. Sales labels in conformity with the regulations of the country of production or sale shall be affixed to the samples before they are submitted. In any case, the identifying label should provide the same information and details as those appearing on the product registration form.
Samples should arrive at 1001degustations ‘franco domicile’, i.e., with shipping, customs duties and taxes paid by the sender. Bottles shall be sent at the participant’s expense and at his or her own risk. Any sample sent shipping due will be refused. Samples received that do not correspond to registration information or were not previously registered will not be presented for tasting and will remain the property of 1001degustations.

4.5: RULES FOR ORGANISING TASTINGS
Tasting dates shall be chosen by 1001degustations.
Each product shall be tasted and marked individually.
1001degustations shall designate the members of each jury and do all in their power (prepare samples, organise the event, etc.) to make sure tastings are carried out properly. With the help of a suitable judging form, 1001degustations shall guarantee the control, processing and publication of results. 1001degustations cannot, however, be held responsible if an unexpected event prevents a tasting from being carried out properly.

4.6.1: WINE DISTINCTIONS
1001degustations reserves the right to judge wines and comment on them on the basis of its own criteria.
Marking of wines:
4 stars: Exceptional
3 stars: Excellent
2 stars: Remarkable
1 star: Successful
Judges’ favourites: These wines provide good value for money, or drew special attention from the jury.
Professionals will be informed of results by email if and only if their wines were selected for an award.
Medals attesting to the distinctions obtained may be affixed to bottles. These medals are available from 1001degustations for award-winning wines.
Prior authorisation must be obtained before reproducing or representing the medal or logo, whether completely or partially.

4.6.2: PRODUCT DISTINCTIONS
1001degustations reserves the right to judge products and comment on them on the basis of its own criteria.
1001degustations grants the following awards:
- Gold Medal
- Silver Medal
Professionals will be informed of results by email if and only if their products were selected for an award.
Medals attesting to the distinctions obtained may be affixed to products. These medals are available from 1001degustations for award-winning products.
Prior authorisation must be obtained before reproducing or representing the medal or logo, whether completely or partially.

4.7: CONTROLS
1001degustations reserves the right to cancel any incomplete or erroneous registration and to eliminate any sample that does not conform to rules and regulations. 1001degustations reserves the right to have a certified product analysis laboratory perform an analytical verification of award-winning samples and to take any subsequent steps it deems necessary. 1001degustations reserves the right to take samples at sales points to verify that samples tasted correspond to bottles actually found for sales in stores or at the vineyard.

ARTICLE 5 - TASTING COMMENTS
Comments are written by 1001degustations. Participants agree de facto to accept comments published on the products submitted. They cannot in any case request that comments be changed.

ARTICLE 6 - PHOTOS
Each product presented for the selection may be photographed by 1001degustations or its intermediaries. These photos may be published on the site or in a guide to awarded products that 1001degustations would like to offer for sale. The participant declares that he or she is aware of and accepts this fact.
Any photos of products submitted that are provided by participants must be free of copyright. The participant guarantees Armonia against any legal action in this regard. 1001degustations may make any use of the photos it feels necessary in the framework of promoting the selection of award-winning products and for its activities.

ARTICLE 7 - APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES
This contract is subject to French law. The language of this contract is French.
In the case of any dispute or legal action taken against Armonia-1001degustations, and no matter what the nationalities of the parties to the conflict, the Tribunaux de Villefranche sur Saône (France) shall be the only competent authority.

ARTICLE 8 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Any total or partial reproduction or representation of the site or of all or part of the elements on the site is strictly forbidden. The 1001degustations logo may be reproduced only with prior authorisation and may not be modified, changed or adapted in any way.
In general, the company names, brands and distinctive signs reproduced on the site or on other supports diffused and developed by Armonia are protected by copyright. The reproduction or representation of all or part of any of the items mentioned above is strictly forbidden unless previously authorised in writing by the owner of the brand.

ARTICLE 9 – USE OF THE “1001degustations” BRAND NAME
Use of the “1001degustations” brand name or the logo corresponding to the distinction awarded is subject to payment of a royalty or permit fee. Non-payment of fees shall nullify the concerned party’s right to use the brand name or logo. Any use of the brand name or logo outside the conditions defined in these rules and regulations, the graphics charter, or any other document to which it may refer, shall be considered fraudulent. In such a case, a 20% penalty shall be added to the fees (royalty or permit) levied for the entire lot under consideration.

ARTICLE 10 - OBLIGATION OF PARTICIPANTS AND AVAILABILITY OF THE RULES & REGULATIONS
Participation in the selection “1001degustations” includes acceptance of these rules and regulations, which may be obtained upon request from the 1001degustations, Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer, 69400 LIMAS, France.

ARTICLE 11 - PENALTIES
A selection participant who has been found guilty of not respecting these rules and regulations shall be subject to the following: retraction of any awards received, exclusion from the selection, legal action instigated at the organisers’ request.

ARTICLE 12 - COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES AND FREEDOM
The information requested by 1001degustations when a product is entered for participation in a competition is needed to provide services and manage customer relationships. This information is destined to Armonia, and to other companies that enable Armonia to perform its services and manage customer relationships.
The client may receive sales proposals directly from Armonia or from other companies or associations through Armonia.
If a client does not wish to have his or her data used and/or communicated, he or she may inform Armonia by registered letter with return receipt. This letter should provide the client’s complete address and contact details.
According to the law of Data Protection of January 6th, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete all data concerning you. These rights may be exercised with regard to the ARMONIA company whose headquarters are located at Parc Millésime - Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer – 69 400 LIMAS (France).



mets

Food and wine pairing

Or


Global Wine
Sondage

Survey

Where do you usually buy your wine?





Results

Follow us

Facebook Twitter RSS

Accueil
> CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE 1001DEGUSTATIONS.COM ARMONIA

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE 1001DEGUSTATIONS.COM ARMONIA

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE
1001DEGUSTATIONS ARMONIA

Ces conditions générales de vente sont applicables à tous les produits vendus par la société Armonia.
Toute clause contraire à ces conditions générales de vente, opposée par le client, sera, sauf accord écrit donné par Armonia, inopposable à Armonia.
1001degustations.com, ci-après le « Site », est la propriété de ARMONIA, société dont le siège social se situe Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer- 69400 LIMAS – France- enregistrée sous le numéro RCS 342 055 837 à VILLEFRANCHE/SAONE - N° TVA intracommunautaire: FR 61342055837.
1001degustations est une marque de la société Armonia accessible depuis le site Internet 1001degustations.com
1001degustations sélectionne des vins et des produits. Les vins sont considérés comme des produits ci-après dénommé « produits ».

ARTICLE 1 - COMMANDES
Vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente avant la passation de votre commande. Le fait de passer commande vaut donc acceptation de ces Conditions Générales de Vente.
Armonia - 1001degustations.com se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

ARTICLE 2 - PRIX
Les prix des droits d’inscription sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises et identiques pour tous les pays du monde. Ils sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis, sachant que les droits d’inscription seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur à l'enregistrement de la commande sur 1001degustations.com.
Le montant des droits d’inscription par échantillon présenté s’élève à : 40€ HT

ARTICLE 3 - PAIEMENT
Le choix du mode de paiement des frais d’inscription se fait en ligne dans l’espace personnel du participant et ce après avoir réalisé l’inscription des produits.
- Pour la France les règlements se font soit par chèque bancaire à l’ordre de Armonia - 1001degustations, soit par virement bancaire ou soit par carte bancaire.
- Pour l’Europe et le reste du monde les règlements se font soit par virement bancaire ou soit par carte bancaire.
Les paiements sont réglés à Armonia - 1001degustations.
Conformément à la législation européenne, les prestations de services situées en France doivent être facturées avec la TVA française pour les participants établis en France et hors de l’Union européenne. Les participants de l’Union Européenne (hors France) justifiant d’un numéro de TVA seront facturés hors taxes.
Les produits dont les frais d'inscription n'auront pas été acquittés ne seront pas admis à la dégustation.
Les frais de banque ne sont pas pris en charge par Armonia. Le débit des cartes bancaires ou de paiement ou la mise à l'encaissement du chèque s'effectue à la date d'enregistrement de l’inscription.
Les droits d’inscription ne pourront faire l’objet d’un remboursement, si les échantillons ou les dossiers arrivent après la date limite, si le produit concerné n'est pas primé ou quels que soient les motifs d’annulation d’une inscription.
Une facture est envoyée au participant par email. Si ce dernier n’a pas d’email le justificatif sera envoyé par fax ou par courrier, à sa demande.

ARTICLE 4 - CONDITIONS D’INSCRIPTION

4.1 : LES PROFESSIONNELS AUTORISES A PRESENTER DES PRODUITS
Sont admis à participer les professionnels suivants : Agence commerciale, Apiculteur, Brasseur, Cave coopérative, Distillateur, Groupement de producteurs, Huilerie, Importateur, Industriel, Moulin, Négociant, Producteur, Vigneron producteur.

4.2 : PRESENTATION DES ECHANTILLONS
Chaque échantillon doit être présenté dans les conditions suivantes :
- provenir d'un lot homogène. Ce lot doit être disponible et détenu en vue de la consommation.
- être habillé avec l’étiquetage de commercialisation. Les étiquettes de commercialisation doivent être conformes à la règlementation communautaire pour les états membres de l’U.E. et à la réglementation en vigueur dans le pays d’élaboration, et aux dispositions d’importation pour les pays tiers.

4.3 : REGLES D’INSCRIPTION
Un participant doit donner différentes informations nécessaires à l’ouverture d’un compte. Il doit aussi remplir une fiche d’inscription par produit présenté, appelé formulaire produit.
a) Le participant doit ouvrir un compte sur le Site. Il disposera ensuite d’un compte personnel afin de présenter ses produits. L’ouverture d’un compte est gratuite.
b) Un formulaire doit être complété sur le Site pour chaque produit présenté. Il est disponible sur le Site depuis le compte personnel du participant.

Le paiement des droits d’inscription doit être effectué conformément aux dispositions prévues à l’Article 3. Les modes de paiement sont également détaillés à l’Article 3.
Les indications mentionnées sur les deux formulaires engagent la responsabilité de leur auteur.

4.4 : ENVOI DES ECHANTILLONS
Tout échantillon présenté à 1001degustations est représentatif du lot auquel il appartient.
Pour chaque produit inscrit, les échantillons devront être envoyés seront précisé sur la Fiche colis ou sur la page Foire Aux Questions du Site. Les produits seront prioritairement habillés avec l’étiquette de commercialisation conforme à la réglementation du pays de production ou de commercialisation. Dans tous les cas l’étiquette d’identification devra mentionner les mêmes informations et précisions que celles figurant sur le formulaire d'inscription du produit.
Les échantillons doivent parvenir à 1001degustations franco domicile (frais de port, douane et taxes à charge de l'expéditeur). L’expédition est faite aux frais du participant et à ses risques et périls. Tout échantillon envoyé en port dû sera refusé. Les échantillons reçus ne correspondant pas à l’inscription ou n'ayant pas fait l'objet d'une inscription préalable ne seront pas présentés à la dégustation et resteront la propriété de 1001degustations.

4.5 : REGLES D’ORGANISATION DES DEGUSTATIONS
Les dates de dégustations sont choisies par 1001degustations.
Chaque produit est dégusté et noté individuellement.
1001degustations désigne les membres de chaque jury et assure le bon déroulement des dégustations par la préparation des échantillons, l’organisation et la réalisation de la dégustation. Il assure, grâce à une fiche de jugement adéquate, le contrôle, l’exploitation et la publication des résultats. Si un événement extérieur devait empêcher le bon déroulement des dégustations, 1001degustations ne pourrait en être tenu responsable.

4.6.1 : DISTINCTIONS VINS
1001degustations se réserve le droit de juger les vins et de les commenter en fonction de ses propres critères.
1001degustations décerne les récompenses suivantes:
4 étoiles : Exceptionnel
3 étoiles : Excellent
2 étoiles : Remarquable
1 étoile : Réussi
Coup de cœur : Ce sont les vins avec un bon rapport qualité prix ou ayant eu l’attention particulière du jury.
Les professionnels seront avisés ultérieurement des résultats par mail uniquement si leurs vins sont sélectionnés.
Des macarons représentatifs des distinctions attribuées pourront être appliqués sur les bouteilles et seront disponibles auprès de 1001degustations pour les vins primés.
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du macaron ou du logo est soumise à autorisation.

4.6.2 : DISTINCTIONS PRODUITS
1001degustations se réserve le droit de juger les produits et de les commenter en fonction de ses propres critères.
1001degustations décerne les récompenses suivantes:
Médaille d’Or
Médaille d’Argent
Les professionnels seront avisés ultérieurement des résultats par mail uniquement si leurs produits sont sélectionnés.
Des macarons représentatifs des distinctions attribuées pourront être appliqués sur les produits et seront disponibles auprès de 1001degustations pour les produits primés.
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du macaron ou du logo est soumise à autorisation.


4.7 : CONTROLES
1001degustations se réserve le droit d’annuler toute inscription incomplète ou erronée et d’éliminer tout échantillon non conforme au règlement. 1001degustations se réserve le droit de faire procéder, par un laboratoire d’analyses oenologiques agréé, à un contrôle analytique des échantillons primés et d’y donner la suite qui lui semble nécessaire. 1001degustations se réserve le droit d’effectuer des prélèvements sur les lieux de vente pour vérifier que les échantillons dégustés correspondent à ceux trouvés dans le commerce ou en vente à la propriété.

ARTICLE 5 - COMMENTAIRES DE DEGUSTATION
Les commentaires sont rédigés par 1001degustations. Les participants acceptent de fait les commentaires qui seront publiés sur les produits présentés. Ils ne pourront en aucun cas demander la modification du texte.

ARTICLE 6 - PHOTOS
Chaque produit présenté à la sélection pourra être photographié par 1001degustations ou par ses intermédiaires. Lesdites photographies pourront être publiées sur le Site ou dans un guide relatif à la sélection que 1001degustations souhaiterait commercialiser, ce que le participant déclare savoir et accepter.
Les photographies des produits présentés à la sélection éventuellement fournies par les participants doivent être libres de droits. Le participant garantit le cas échéant Armonia contre tous recours à cet égard. 1001degustations peut en faire l’usage qu’elle juge nécessaire dans le cadre de la promotion de la sélection et de ses activités.

ARTICLE 7 - DROIT APPLICABLE - LITIGES
Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.
En cas de contestation ou de litige avec Armonia - 1001degustations, et quelle que soit la nationalité des parties en conflit, les Tribunaux de Villefranche Sur Saône (France) sont seuls compétents.

ARTICLE 8 - PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du Site ou de tout ou partie des éléments se trouvant sur celui-ci est strictement interdite. Toute reproduction du logo de 1001degustations ne pourra se faire que sur autorisation et ne pourra faire l’objet d’aucune modification, rectification, adaptation quelles qu’elles soient.
De manière générale, les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur le Site ou tout autre support diffusé et développé par Armonia sont protégés au titre du droit des marques. La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie d'un des signes précités est strictement interdite et doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation écrite préalable du titulaire de la marque.

ARTICLE 9 : UTILISATION DE LA MARQUE « 1001degustations »
L’utilisation de la marque « 1001degustations » ou du logo de la distinction est soumis au paiement d’une redevance ou dérogation. Le non-paiement de la redevance exclut le droit d’utiliser la marque ou le logo. De plus toute utilisation en dehors des conditions définies dans le présent règlement, la charte graphique ou dans tout autre document auquel il pourra être renvoyé sera considéré comme une fraude. Elle entraînera, outre le paiement des droits (redevance ou dérogation) de la totalité du lot considéré, majorés d’une pénalité de 20%.

ARTICLE 10 : OBLIGATION DES PARTICIPANTS ET DISPONIBILITE DU REGLEMENT
La participation à la sélection « 1001degustations » comporte l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente qui sont disponibles sur simple demande adressée au Armonia, 119 rue Michel Aulas, 69400 LIMAS.

ARTICLE 11 : SANCTIONS
Un compétiteur qui serait convaincu du non-respect des présentes conditions générales de vente encourt les sanctions suivantes : retrait des distinctions éventuellement obtenues, exclusion de la sélection, poursuites pénales demandées par les organisateurs.

ARTICLE 12 - INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTE
Les informations recueillies lors de la participation à la sélection de 1001degustations sont nécessaires à la réalisation des services et à la gestion de nos relations commerciales. Elles sont destinées à Armonia, et aux sociétés permettant la réalisation de ceux-ci.
Par l’intermédiaire de Armonia, le client pourra recevoir des offres commerciales de sa part ainsi que de la part d’autres entreprises ou associations.
À défaut, le client notifiera à Armonia son refus de voir ses données utilisées et/ou communiquées, par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception précisant ses coordonnées complètes.
Conformément à la loi " informatique et libertés " du 6 janvier 1978, les informations recueillies peuvent donner lieu à l’exercice d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression auprès de la société ARMONIA dont le siège social est situé au Parc Millésime - Parc du Peloux - 331 chemin de la croix de fer– 69 400 LIMAS.



mets

Accords mets et vins

Ou


Global Wine
Sondage

Sondage

Ou achetez-vous généralement votre vin ?





Résultats

Suivez-nous

Facebook Twitter RSS